Sales office locations

EXETER

ONTARIO, CANADA

40534 Thames Road East
Exeter, ON  N0M 1S5
Office – 519-235-2650
Fax – 519-235-3166

Jeff Kints
President
jeffk@huronproduce.ca

Rick Agocs

ragocs@huronproduce.ca
Cell: 519-617-0027

Steve Sillery

ssillery@huronproduce.ca
Cell: 519-808-5039

Craig Overholt

coverholt@huronproduce.ca
Cell: 226-378-9317

FREDERICK

COLORADO, USA

3901 Godding Hollow Parkway
Frederick, CO 80516
Office – 970-377-2720
Fax – 303-774-7554

Mike Miles
Director of Sales
mmiles@huronproduce.com
Direct: 970-266-5121
Cell: 970-222-6112

Mark Biglione

mark@huronproduce.com
Direct: 720-204-3327
Cell: 303-981-0363

Matt Little

mlittle@huronproduce.com
Direct: 970-535-2062
Cell:  970-222-7494

Kevin Abram

kevin@huronproduce.com
Direct: 303-857-3754
Cell: 303-210-0515

Matt McDaniel

mmcdaniel@huronproduce.com
Direct: 303-857-3745
Cell: 970-888-1826

Tony Disidore

tdisidore@huronproduce.com
Cell: 816-213-4389

TAMPA

FLORIDA, USA

Office – 407-621-1170
Fax – 813-345-8192

John Stutt

john@huronproduce.ca
Cell: 407-621-1170

EDINBURG

TEXAS, USA

507 Don Hugo Drive
Edinburg, TX 78542
Office – 956-283-5318
Fax – 956-702-2141
Dan Edmeier

Dan.edmeier@suntasticfresh.com
Cell: 956-929-0000

Jose Cardenas

Jose.cardenas@suntasticfresh.com
Cell: 956-221-6304

Accounting

EXETER

ONTARIO, CANADA

P.O. Box 880
Exeter, ON  N0M 1S6
Office – 519-235-2650
Fax – 519-235-3166

Warehouse

EDINBURG

TEXAS, USA

1010 Chapin
Edinburg, TX  78541
Warehouse – 956-283-5317
Main Line – 303-857-1100
Fax – 956-259-0061

Drop Us A Line: